2020-21 Concert season

Important news
We regret to announce that due to social distancing restrictions, we are unable to announce any further concerts at the moment. We do hope that we will be able to put on concerts next year (2021). 

Please keep checking this website for further news.

Contact us

Please feel free to email us at: info@sinfoniaofleeds.org.uk

Interested in playing with Sinfonia? Email us at: info@sinfoniaofleeds.org.uk

Support us

If you are interested in supporting Sinfonia or becoming a Patron please email: patrons@sinfoniaofleeds.org.uk